2014 Honorable Mentions include: 

Lisa Matthiessen, Principal, Integral Group

Jeanne Gang, Founding Principal, Studio Gang 

Lynn Jurich, Founder and CEO, Sunrun 

Anisa Baldwin Metzger, School District Sustainability Manager, USGBC

Angela Nahikian, Director of Global Environmental Sustainability, Steelcase

Kathrin Winkler, Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer, EMC

Sarah Elizabeth Ippel, Founder, Academy for Global Citizenship 

Hannah Jones, Chief Sustainability Officer and Vice President of Innovation Accelerator, Nike

Maya Lin, Founding Principal, Maya Lin Studio

Michele Whyle, Global Head of Sustainability and Quality, 3M

Kim Marotta, Director of Sustainability, MillerCoors